Contact Us

Find Us
Details on how to get to CIHT, map  and local transport hubs
Parking Zones

Chief Executive’s Office

t: +44 (0)20 7336 1550

Chief Executive
Sue Percy

PA to Chief Executive
e: Desiree.Chapman@ciht.org.uk


Corporate Services

t: +44 (0)20 7336 1550
 
Director of Corporate and Business Services
e: Peter.Connolly@ciht.org.uk

Office Administrator
e: Aoife.Murtagh@ciht.org.uk

Office Administrator
e: Rebecca.Plumb@ciht.org.uk

Executive Officer (Governance & Operations)
e: Alison.Farrow@ciht.org.uk

Database Administrator
e: Nick.Murari@ciht.org.uk

For all room bookings please contact:
t: +44 (0)20 7336 1555 or e:space119@ciht.org.uk

Technical Department

t: +44 (0)20 7336 1563
 
Director of Policy and Technical Affairs
Senior Policy Officer
 
Senior Technical Affairs Officer
e: Matthew.Hughes@ciht.org.uk
 
Policy Officer
 
Events Coordinator
e: Yvonne.Szuca@ciht.org.uk

Education & Membership Department

t: +44 (0)20 7336 1571

Director of Education & Membership
e: Sue.Stevens@ciht.org.uk

Education Team
 
Education & Training Manager
e: David.Mead@ciht.org.uk

Education Officer
e: Kerry.Francis@ciht.org.uk

Professional Development Officer
e: Carole.Haynes@ciht.org.uk
Membership Team
 
Membership Manager
e: Terri.Myers@ciht.org.uk
 
Membership Officer
 
Membership Assistant

For enquiries about CIHT Regions please contact
e: regions@ciht.org.uk
 

Communications Department

t: +44 (0)20 7336 1566
e: communications@ciht.org.uk

Director of Communications
e: Daniel.Isichei@ciht.org.uk

Communications Manager
 
Communications Assistant
For all website enquiries please contact

e: communications@ciht.org.uk