The CIHT Honorary Fellowship Award

The following have been awarded the Institution's Honorary Fellowship:

The current list of Honorary Fellows is as follows:

2022 Julia King, Baroness Brown of Cambridge

2021 Michael Matheson MSP

2020 Leon Daniels OBE

2019 Stephen Joseph

2018 Dame Tanni Grey-Thompson

2017 Lord Holmes

2016 No award

2015 No award

2014 No award

2013 No award

2012 Mr Wai and David Higgins

2011 No award

2012 No award

2009 Baroness Ros Scott of Needham Market

2008 Louise Ellman

Up to 2008

D J Lyons

Sir Alan Bailey

HRH The Princess Royal

The Rt Hon Lord Lucas of Chilworth

The Baroness Lynda Chalker

HRH The Duke of Edinburgh

HRH Prince Michael of Kent

Lui Yi Cheng

Zhang Shuhui

Gao Yuan

Mr Roger Coquand

Prof W Leutzbach

Mr B Borgeson

Mr R De Paepe

Bernard Fauveau

Neil Kinnock