Contact Us

The Chartered Institution of Highways & Transportation
119 Britannia Walk
London N1 7JE

t: +44 (0)20 7336 1555

  • Dial 1 for Membership and Regions including subscriptions, payments and member queries
  • Dial 2 for Education and Professional Development
  • Dial 3 for General enquiries, CEO office, Meeting Room hire
  • Dial 4 for Communications and Marketing
  • Dial 5 for Policy and Technical Affairs and the Partnership Network
  • Dial 6 for Conferences and Events

Registered in England No. 252735 Incorporated by Royal Charter 

CIHT is a charity registered in England (1136896), Scotland (SC040873) and the Republic of Ireland (20103989)

Find Us

Please see the information on how to get to CIHT .

 

Corporate & Business Services

e. info@ciht.org.uk for General enquiries

e: governance@ciht.org.uk for Governance

e: accounts@ciht.org.uk for Accounts

e. publications@ciht.org.uk for Publications

e. partners@ciht.org.uk for Partnership Network

For all meeting room bookings please contact:
e:space119@ciht.org.uk
________________________________________

CIHT Learn 

e:admin@cihtlearn.org.uk 

________________________________________

Policy & Technical Affairs Department

e: technical@ciht.org.uk

________________________________________
Education & Professional Development Department

e: education@ciht.org.uk

________________________________________

Membership & Services Department

e: membership@ciht.org.uk

For enquiries about CIHT Regions please contact
e: regions@ciht.org.uk
 
________________________________________
Communications, Marketing & Events Department
e: communications@ciht.org.uk including website enquiries 
e: conferences@ciht.org.uk for events enquires

________________________________________

CIHT Jobs

Ben.sellers@thinkpublishing.co.uk +44 (0)20 3771 7238 or Michael.coulsey@thinkpublishing.co.uk +44 (0)20 3771 7232.

Share
Bookmark