Contact Us

The Chartered Institution of Highways & Transportation
119 Britannia Walk
London N1 7JE

t: +44 (0)20 7336 1555

  • Dial 1 for Membership and Regions including subscriptions, payments and member queries
  • Dial 2 for Education and Professional Development
  • Dial 3 for General enquiries, CEO office, Meeting Room hire
  • Dial 4 for Communications and Marketing
  • Dial 5 for Policy and Technical Affairs and the Partnership Network
  • Dial 6 for Conferences and Events

Registered in England No. 252735 Incorporated by Royal Charter 

CIHT is a charity registered in England (1136896), Scotland (SC040873) and the Republic of Ireland (20103989)

Find Us

Please see the information on how to get to CIHT .

Please note that due to the current situation, CIHT's offices are currently closed. We have moved to remote working and the best form of contact for all staff is via email. 

More details on how CIHT are currently operating are available here



Corporate & Business Services

e. info@ciht.org.uk for General enquiries

e: governance@ciht.org.uk for Governance

e: accounts@ciht.org.uk for Accounts

e. publications@ciht.org.uk for Publications

e. partners@ciht.org.uk for Partnership Network

For all meeting room bookings please contact:
e:space119@ciht.org.uk

Please note that all room bookings are currently suspended until further notice.
________________________________________
Policy & Technical Affairs Department

e: technical@ciht.org.uk

________________________________________
Education & Professional Development Department

e: education@ciht.org.uk

________________________________________

Membership & Services Department

e: membership@ciht.org.uk

For enquiries about CIHT Regions please contact
e: regions@ciht.org.uk
 
________________________________________
Communications, Marketing & Events Department
e: communications@ciht.org.uk including website enquiries 
e: conferences@ciht.org.uk for events enquires 

Share
Bookmark