Contact Us

The Chartered Institution of Highways & Transportation
119 Britannia Walk
London N1 7JE

t: +44 (0)20 7336 1555
e: info@ciht.org.uk

Registered in England No. 252735 Incorporated by Royal Charter 

CIHT is a charity registered in England (1136896), Scotland (SC040873) and the Republic of Ireland (20103989)

Find Us

Please see the information on how to get to CIHT .

Please note that due to the current situation, CIHT's offfices are currently closed. We have moved to remote working and the best form of contact for all staff is via email. 

More details on how CIHT are currently operating are available here

Updated - 26 November 2020


Chief Executive’s Office

Chief Executive - Sue Percy  
PA to Chief Executive e: Catherine.Tuke@ciht.org.uk

________________________________________
Corporate Services

e: governance@ciht.org.uk

Director of Corporate and Business Services e: Peter.Connolly@ciht.org.uk
Office Manager e: Aoife.Murtagh@ciht.org.uk
Business Support Officer e: Rebecca.Plumb@ciht.org.uk
Executive Officer (Governance & Operations) e: Ana.RitaDeLima@ciht.org.uk
Database Manager e: Nick.Murari@ciht.org.uk
Project Alpha Business Lead e: David.Mead@ciht.org.uk
Front of House e: space119@ciht.org.uk
Partnerships Network Manager e: Joan.Roemmele@ciht.org.uk

For all room bookings please contact:
e:space119@ciht.org.uk

Please note that all room bookings are currently suspended until further notice.
________________________________________
Policy and Technical Affairs Department

e: technical@ciht.org.uk

Director of Policy and Technical Affairs e: Andrew.Hugill@ciht.org.uk
Senior Policy Officer e: Justin.Ward@ciht.org.uk
Policy Officer e: Mollie.Griffiths@ciht.org.uk
Policy Officer e: David.Karlsen@ciht.org.uk
   

________________________________________
Education & Membership Department

e: education@ciht.org.uk
e: membership@ciht.org.uk

Director of Education & Membership e: Sue.Stevens@ciht.org.uk

________________________________________
Education Team

Interim Education & Training Manager e: Greg.Saunders@ciht.org.uk
Professional Development Officer e: John.Hall@ciht.org.uk
   

________________________________________
Membership Department

Membership Manager e: Terri.Myers@ciht.org.uk
   
Membership Officer e: Mark.Norman@ciht.org.uk
Regional Engagement Officer e: Katie.Powell@ciht.org.uk
Regional Engagement Officer e: Sally.Carrington@ciht.org.uk
Regional Engagement Officer e: Elissar.Morris@ciht.org.uk

For enquiries about CIHT Regions please contact
e: regions@ciht.org.uk
 
________________________________________
Communications Department
e: communications@ciht.org.uk

Director of Communications e: Daniel.Isichei@ciht.org.uk
Marketing & Communications Manager e: Bruce.Connal@ciht.org.uk
Communications Officer e:

For all website enquiries please contact
e: communications@ciht.org.uk

Share
Bookmark