Contact Us

The Chartered Institution of Highways & Transportation
119 Britannia Walk
London N1 7JE

t: +44 (0)20 7336 1555
e: info@ciht.org.uk

Registered in England No. 252735 Incorporated by Royal Charter 

CIHT is a charity registered in England (1136896), Scotland (SC040873) and the Republic of Ireland (20103989)

Find Us

Please see the information on how to get to CIHT .

Please note that due to the current situation, CIHT's offices are currently closed. We have moved to remote working and the best form of contact for all staff is via email. 

More details on how CIHT are currently operating are available here

Updated - 16 February 2021


Chief Executive’s Office

Chief Executive - Sue Percy  
EA to Chief Executive e: Catherine.Tuke@ciht.org.uk
Presidential Team e: President@ciht.org.uk

________________________________________
Corporate & Business Services

e: governance@ciht.org.uk

Director of Corporate and Business Services e: Peter.Connolly@ciht.org.uk
Executive Officer (Governance & Operations) e: Ana.RitaDeLima@ciht.org.uk
Office Manager e: Aoife.Murtagh@ciht.org.uk
Partnerships Network Manager e: Joan.Roemmele@ciht.org.uk
Database Manager e: Nick.Murari@ciht.org.uk
Business Support Officer e: Rebecca.plumb@ciht.org.uk

For all room bookings please contact:
e:space119@ciht.org.uk

Please note that all room bookings are currently suspended until further notice.
________________________________________
Policy & Technical Affairs Department

e: technical@ciht.org.uk

Director of Policy and Technical Affairs e: Andrew.Hugill@ciht.org.uk
Head of Policy and Technical Practise e: Justin.Ward@ciht.org.uk
Policy Officer e: Mollie.Griffiths@ciht.org.uk
Policy Officer e: David.Karlsen@ciht.org.uk
Climate Change Associate e: Andrew.crudgington@ciht.org.uk

________________________________________
Education & Membership Department

e: education@ciht.org.uk
e: membership@ciht.org.uk

Director of Education & Membership e: Sue.Stevens@ciht.org.uk

________________________________________
Education & Professional Development Team

Head of Education and Membership e: Cat.goumal@ciht.org.uk 
Education & Qualifications Officer e: Greg.Saunders@ciht.org.uk
Professional Development Officer e: John.Hall@ciht.org.uk

________________________________________
Membership & Services Department

Membership and Services Manager e: David.mead@ciht.org.uk
Membership Officer e: Mark.Norman@ciht.org.uk
Regional Engagement Officer e: Katie.powell@ciht.org.uk
Regional Engagement Officer e: Sally.Carrington@ciht.org.uk
Regional Engagement Officer e: Elissar.morris@ciht.org.uk

For enquiries about CIHT Regions please contact
e: regions@ciht.org.uk
 
________________________________________
Communications & Marketing Department
e: communications@ciht.org.uk

Director of Communications e: Daniel.Isichei@ciht.org.uk
Marketing & Communications Manager e: Bruce.Connal@ciht.org.uk
Digital Communications Assistant e: Sarah.Koedijk@ciht.org.uk 
Events and Marketing Coordinator e: Ciara.batchelor@ciht.org.uk
Event Development Coordinator e: Sally.devine@ciht.org.uk
Web Lead e: Michael.dyer@ciht.org.uk 

For all website enquiries please contact
e: communications@ciht.org.uk

Share
Bookmark