Contact Us

Find Us

Details on how to get to CIHT  and how to get in contact with us

Registered Address

The Chartered Institution of Highways & Transportation
119 Britannia Walk
London N1 7JE

t: +44 (0)20 7336 1555
e: info@ciht.org.uk

Registered in England No. 252735 Incorporated by Royal Charter 

CIHT is a charity registered in England (1136896), Scotland (SC040873) and the Republic of Ireland (20103989)

Bookmark in MyCIHT

Chief Executive’s Office
t: +44 (0)20 7336 1550

Chief Executive - Sue Percy  
PA to Chief Executive e: Desiree.Chapman@ciht.org.uk

________________________________________
Corporate Services
t: +44 (0)20 7336 1550
e: governance@ciht.org.uk
 

Director of Corporate and Business Services e: Peter.Connolly@ciht.org.uk
Office Administrator e: Rebecca.Plumb@ciht.org.uk
Office Administrator

e: Philomena.Tayi@ciht.org.uk

Executive Officer (Governance & Operations) e: Jenny.Tyler@ciht.org.uk
Database Administrator e: Nick.Murari@ciht.org.uk
Project Alpha Business Lead e: David.Mead@ciht.org.uk
Team Assistant e: Aoife.Murtagh@ciht.org.uk

For all room bookings please contact:
t: +44 (0)20 7336 1555 or e:space119@ciht.org.uk
________________________________________
Policy and Technical Affairs Department
t: +44 (0)20 7336 1563
e: technical@ciht.org.uk

Director of Policy and Technical Affairs e: Andrew.Hugill@ciht.org.uk
Senior Policy Officer e: Justin.Ward@ciht.org.uk
Policy Officer e: Theo.Naidoo@ciht.org.uk
Policy Officer e: 
Events Coordinator e: Yvonne.Szuca@ciht.org.uk

________________________________________
Education & Membership Department
t: +44 (0)20 7336 1571
e: education@ciht.org.uk
e: membership@ciht.org.uk

Director of Education & Membership e: Sue.Stevens@ciht.org.uk

________________________________________
Education Team

Education & Training Manager e: janka.sykorova@ciht.org.uk
Education Officer e: Greg.Saunders@ciht.org.uk
Professional Development Officer e: Carole.Haynes@ciht.org.uk

________________________________________
Membership Team
 

Membership Manager e: Terri.Myers@ciht.org.uk
Membership Officer e: Elissar.Morris@ciht.org.uk
Membership Assistant e: Tom.Owen@ciht.org.uk
Regional Support Officer e: Henry.Gates@ciht.org.uk
Regional Support Officer e: Aimee.Picton@ciht.org.uk
  e: Kelvin.Launchbury@ciht.org.uk

For enquiries about CIHT Regions please contact
e: regions@ciht.org.uk
 
________________________________________
Communications Department
t: +44 (0)20 7336 1566
e: communications@ciht.org.uk

Director of Communications e: Daniel.Isichei@ciht.org.uk
Communications Manager e: Sue.Garland@ciht.org.uk
Communications Assistant e: Adama.Sesay@ciht.org.uk

For all website enquiries please contact
e: communications@ciht.org.uk

Share
Bookmark in MyCIHT
Got a question? info@ciht.org.uk 020 7336 1571